Views
2 years ago

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES 06/2018 (RU)

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES 06/2018 (RU)

Capacitive thread

Capacitive thread sensors: innovative technology from Micro-Epsilon background: fotolia Smart servo axis for effective and flexible production processes Lenze, the specialist in machine automation has come up with a scalable drive solution for production and intra-logistics systems. The combination of an i950 servo inverter, an m850 synchronous motor and a g700 planetary gearbox is easy to handle and facilitates cost-effective production, even for batch size 1. At the heart of the solution is the smart i950 servo inverter. Its greater computing power and the integrated EtherCAT-Port make it possible to control multiple axes synchronously at high speed, enabling it to complete complex tasks. The second component is the m850 synchronous motor. It stands out because of the favorable ratio between the mass inertia of load and motor, which results in very quiet running. Despite the high mass inertia, it is dynamic enough to handle medium to high loads. The drive is available in 3 sizes, each in 3 different power classes that extend from 2.0 kW to 9.2 kW. The g700 planetary gearbox is adapted for these motor characteristics and meets the requirements of mediumperformance applications in terms of rigidity and high dynamics. www.lenze.com Micro-Epsilon has introduced capacitive sensors with a thread, these are not intended for clamping but are screwed into a thread. This opens up numerous applications possibilities especially for measurement tasks where the standard sensors cannot be clamped, non-contact displacement, distance and position measurements can be easily carried out using the new threaded sensors. They are specially designed for machine building applications where the sensors must be mounted at a defined distance e.g. on walls, in bore holes or even very deep drill holes. Due to the integrated plug-in connection, they are easy to install. Conventional capacitive sensors are equipped with a permanently integrated cable that gets twisted when screwing the cable in. However, the sensors from Micro-Epsilon are screwed in first and then connected with the cable via the integrated plug-in connection. They stand out due to their long-term stability, reliability and temperature stability. Furthermore, they offer extremely high reliability and high precision measurements down to nanometer range. Its innovative technology, makes them useful even in harsh industrial environments. www.micro-epsilon.com PRODUCTS Editorial Directors: Dirk Schaar, Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Winfried Bauer, Email: w.bauer@vfmz.de Editorial board: Peter Becker (Editor-in-chief), Email: p.becker@vfmz.de Nicole Steinicke (Editor-in-chief), Email: s.steinicke@vfmz.de Manfred Weber, Email: m.weber@vfmz.de Svenja Stenner, Email: s.stenner@vfmz.de Holger Seybold, Email: h.seybold@vfmz.de Assistant editors: Svenja Stenner, Petra Weidt Design/Layout: Anna Schätzlein, Anette Fröder, Sonja Schirmer, Mario Wüst Epaper designer: Katja Rüdell Managing editor: Winfried Bauer Publishing house: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2, 55129 Mainz, Germany Commercial Register No.: HRB 2270, District Court of Mainz VAT-ID: DE149063659 Privacy Statement: ds-vfv.vfmz.de Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner, Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Correspondent India: Sushen Haresh Doshi M.Sc. Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer Email: b.thomas-meyer@vfmz.de Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen, Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Andreas Zepig, Email: a.zepig@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny, Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain, Ireland Roberto Tondina, Email: roberto@ts-communications.co.uk Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi, Email: info@jordipublipress.de Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger, Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de Taiwan Amy Liu, Email: amy@hf-taiwan.tw USA, Canada, Mexico Patrick Venezia Jr Email: verlagsbuero-venezia@vfmz.de Advertising disposition: Annemarie Benthin, Email: a.benthin@vfmz.de Helge Rohmund, Email: h.rohmund@vfmz.de Nevenka Islamovic, Email: n.islamovic@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Internet: www.world-of-industries.com 28 WORLD OF INDUSTRIES 2018

Differential pressure transmitter with railway certification The JUMO MIDAS DP10 differential pressure transmitter with a silicon sensor is used to detect the differential pressure in fluid and gaseous as well as low-aggressive media. The measurement range covers 0 to 40 mbar up to 0 to 16 bar differential pressure. The highly vibration-resistant differential pressure transmitter has been certified for use in the railway industry in accordance with the latest versions of the standards under DIN EN 50155, DIN EN 50121, and DIN EN 45545. Within the railway industry the JUMO MIDAS DP10 can be used in areas such as pressure monitoring for brake circuits or level measurement in service water, wastewater, and quench water tanks. JUMO MIDAS DP10 is also suitable for monitoring differential pressure to measure current in ventilation systems or for controlling the degree of contamination in filters. Sensor monitors filtration systems in wind turbines Efficient use of wind turbines requires full condition monitoring. This is where keeping hydraulic fluids and lubricants clean with qualified filtration systems is key. The filters not only remove the solids which increase wear but at the same time also serve as a sensor, since in a tribological sense these particles are nothing than the result of the system-related ‘wear margin’. So in mechanical systems the filters ‘measure’ the inevitable wear of friction partners. Since depending on the conditions in and under which the parts are used, this process is not necessarily even and in can even spike greatly due to spontaneous incidents, the filters require continuous monitoring. Bühler Technologies presents a new sensor for this challenging monitoring task. www.buehler-technologies.com www.jumo.net Compact, flexible and easy to install bearingless encoders are trending in elevator technology The use of non-contact magnetic measuring systems like the bearing-less encoders is a rising trend in the elevator technology. The bearingless measuring systems are especially suitable for external rotor motors. Kübler, one of the leading specialists in the field of position and motion sensors offers such measuring systems, made of an incremental sensor and a magnetic ring. This measuring system offers clear advantages: high resolution, reduced space requirements, suitable for narrow mounting spaces, flexible and easy to install. With its compact installation depth of only 10 mm, the Limes LI50 with magnetic ring can be installed quickly and easily in tightest mounting spaces. Oblong holes ensure easy adjusting of the measuring system. A wide mounting tolerance between the sensor head and the magnetic ring ensures trouble-free installation. Just like its encoders, the bearingless measuring system is particularly robust and reliable. www.kuebler.com Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0)4743/2769 27690 · · www.astro-motoren.de Zu Land, On land, im Wasser, at sea, under unterwater, Wasser, in in theder airLuft andund in space im Weltall - Small Elektrokleinmotoren electric motors according bis 200 Watt to customer nach Kundenwunsch requirements. 2017 ASTRO Motoren GmbH & Co. KG Debstedt · · Große Beek Beek 7 · 727607 · D-27607 Geestland Geestland · Germany Tel.: (0)47 +49 43 (0)/ 4743 27 69 · 27690 · astro@astro-motoren.de www.astro-motoren.de WORLD OF INDUSTRIES 2018 29 ASTRO.indd 1 08.02.2018 10:35:55

数字 (DIGITAL)